Contact




Institute for Physiology
Structural Bioinformatics Group
Lindenberger Weg 80
13125 Berlin, Germany



Janette Nickel janette.nickel@charite.de
Björn-Oliver Gohlke bjoern-oliver.gohlke@charite.de
Priyanka Banerjee priyanka.banerjee@charite.de
Jevgeni Ehreman jevgeni.ehreman@charite.de
Mathias Dunkel mathias.dunkel@charite.de
Andrean Goede andrean.goede@charite.de
Robert Preissner robert.preissner@charite.de